Board of Governors


The Board of Governors comprises of 16 members: 6 Foundation Governors, 4 representatives of the Department of Education, 2 Teachers and 4 Parents. The Principal is also a member of the board of Governors.

Drumlins Integrated Primary School management structure gives a guaranteed voice on the board for more parental representatives than any other system.

The foundation Governors will be aware of the needs to ensure that the Governors who replace them when their term of office ends, wholeheartedly embrace the philosophy of Integrated Education.


Meet our Governors

Gareth McGrath (Chair)

David Cole-Baker (Vice Chair) 

Mrs Janice Marshall (Principal)

Kathleen McQuaid (Teacher Rep) 

Mr Glenn Gibson (Teacher Rep)

Mrs Tracy Mc Cleery (Bursar)

Alison Glass (Parent Rep)

Vicky Walsh (Parent Rep)

Kirstie McAllister (Parent Rep)

Sandra Tate (Parent Rep)

Karen Harvieu

Graham Smyth

Dara Mc Caughey

Riki Neill

Lorrayne Simmons

Donna O'Connor